Hands & Feet Turkeys

I saw this neat craft online and I had to try it with my adorable boy.Image

We used WASHABLE paints (bought ours at Target for $3 or less) and I used a little brush to paint brown on the bottom of his foot/and helped him press it onto the oak tag paper. Then, I painted his little hand an array of fall colors and pressed that on for the feathers. I glued on googly eyes, and helped him paint on beaks, wattles, and we used fingerprints to make little legs and toes.

 

*This is my favorite of the four we made…I love the legs the best!!

Image

One response to “Hands & Feet Turkeys”

Leave a Reply

